Liebstar Award

This is my first time ever getting tag to do something. I want to say thanks to  Caitlyn for tagging me to do this. Here is a link to her blog http://inthistwistedworld.wordpress.com/.

Rules/Guidelines:

*Thank the blogger or bloggers who nominated you.
*Answer the 11 questions asked.
*Nominate 3 other blogs with less than 200 followers.
*Ask them 11 new questions.

1. Where did you meet your best friend(s)?

Well I guess I meant my first best friend at the first day of sign ups for cheerleading even though things happen which you’ll find out more in question 3. I used to dislike my other my best friend but after the person I mention above moved away became best friends and we haven’t stopped being best  friends since. I do have a gbf and I meant him in pre-school forever ago at my old school. I guess that names my two best friends. Of course I have other friends that me and my best friend hang out together. The first one I meant her when I first moved to where I live now and the second one is my cousin and I meant her in school.

2. What’s your favorite holiday? Why?

I guess my favorite holiday would have to be Christmas.  I love I know we put up our tree Thanksgiving day and decorate. Its never up later than that most of the time. I just love all the smells. Its really the most wonderful time of the year. I love watching Christmas movies then watching the 25 days of Christmas on ABC Family here in the U.S its so nice. Then the snow falling from the sky. Presents are something that is like an added bonus. To top all off the meal. I love helping to bake and eat the dinner. Also my birthday is right after Christmas which makes even more awesome. Other that I just love how everyone gives. I forgot to mention shopping there’s crazy deals too. I mostly like shopping for books but other than that I just love this time of year.
3. Have you ever had a major fight with a really close friend? What happened?

Yes like I said in before me and best friend forever got into a major fight. She said some things she shouldn’t have and I was sticking up for a friend. I haven’t talked to her since then and I don’t plan on it. I know friends get into fights but I never got into a fight with my best friend. Correction we did fight over some fictional characters but I ended up with Jace , Fang, Daemon she got Four and Iggy. So I guess I won that. 🙂

4. Do you think someday there will be a time machine?

Hmmm its hard to tell. I wish there was because then I would be able to get books before they come out.  #NOMORESPOILERS.
5. What is your favorite girl name? What is your favorite boy name?

I guess my favorite girls name is Aaliyah and my favorite boy’s name is Hayden.

6. If you could meet anyone in the world, who would it be?

This is like asking what is your favorite book is for me. There’s a whole list of them so I guess I could name them by categories. First one authors Veronica Roth I would ask her why!?! John Green he just seems like a cool person to hangout with. His vlogs are funny and they make me laugh and not only that they touch on some important things too. Cassandra Clare just because I want to. Rick Rordian why because I wanted a chapter of Percy’s pov it was the last book. I still haven’t read and won’t yet. I don’t care about Nico or that other chick. I also ship Hazel and Leo so yeah.  Oh yeah Marie Lu the ending of Champion was upsetting for me I just wanted its just no. I want more. Sarah J. Mass because I want to know if there is going to be a happy ending. I can’t say anything else because of spoilers. I guess thats it for now in authors. I would do singers but that’s already question. Fictional characters time. I will just name the ones  off the top of my head, Four, Tris, Jace,Clary, Will,Tessa, Daemon, Chaol, Percy theres more but I’m not going to list them all.

7. What is currently your favorite song?

My favorite song right now. Well I have songs?!? I can’t list one song because I listen to so much music I guess I’ll name some newer songs that I love well not  all if them are  new just most of them. The first few songs are by Taylor Swift. I love her new album 1989 I love it and I want it. Some the songs I love that are newer from her is Shake it off, Blank Space, Riptide thats all know. I can’t say all the songs because I haven’t listen to it yet. The next song is Something in the Water by Carrie Underwood I love this song it has so much going on in it the harmonies are amazing. Next song is Dirt by Florida Georgia Line I love all there songs. Same with Luke Bryan and Eric Church. I also love 5SOS songs I love all them but my favorites are Good Girl and Amnesia.

8. Who is/are your favorite artist(s)/band(s)?

  1. Carrie Underwood
  2. Luke Bryan
  3. Florida Georgia Line
  4. Eric Church
  5. Miranda Lambert
  6. Taylor Swift
  7. 5SOS
  8. Pierce the Veil
  9. Lindsey Sterling
  10. The Band Perry

9. Favorite book?


10. Worst subject in school? How about your best? Why?

My worse subject in school will have to be Biology because I’m bad at science. Music or English both of them I have pretty high grades in.

11. What is a motto you live by?

I don’t have a motto I live by really I try to do better everyday and do something different that I didn’t do the day before the next day.

 

People who I pick to do this are:

Annabelle from             http://www.anna-louisa.com/

Opal from                       http://3dorkybookbloggersxx.wordpress.com/

Jackie from                     http://jackiegirl02.wordpress.com/

Questions:

1. What got you into reading?

2. What is your favorite thing to do other than reading?

3.What made you decide to have a blog?

4.What challenges or setbacks do you face that prevent from doing things including reading?

5.What is your average book count a month?

6.Do you have your reading goal for next year up yet?

7. Ebook v.s Hardcopy?

8. What is your favorite Genre?

9. What is your favorite food?

10. Do you like reading more than one more book at a time?

11. Do you describe yourself as a fast reader?Or a slow reader.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Liebstar Award

Leave a Reply

