New Blog

I hate having more than two blogs at a time, but at the moment I my weebly account is getting too unorganized and my blogger count is down. So I have this blog which I hope to use for personal things like blog tours,interview,read-a-thons,book hauls, and of course reviews. I will still be placing reviews on my weebly account. So I feel bad about this and everything but this is something I have to do.  For those you don’t know I have been blogging since April so I yes I have been blogging for more than six months this is just one of those things that will be going on.

Leave a Reply

