Day # 5 Movie Marathon Challenge

I’m still behind on posting my challenges for this and reviews such. Hopefully over Christmas I will be able to catch up on everything. So don’t worry about please check out my giveaway on my blog. So any who today’s challenge you name the top 5 books on that you think would make a good movies.  My first pick is my number one pick.

image

This is a series of course I couldn’t just pick one of them. Mara Dyer Trilogy is my number one pick this would be a excellent movie or t.v show I don’t care which. If you haven’t read this series go find and read it. This is a great page Turner series. It’s very creepy but amazing. I love it. Can’t give this series enough praise.  To add it too goodreads click the link below.

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/11408650-the-unbecoming-of-mara-dyer?from_search=true

image

I haven’t finished this book yet but I love it so far and this world is so good. An excellent dystopian it kind of reminded me of The Host but it’s so different. I love it so far.

image

So if I’m correct the Legend is in production but I haven’t heard much about it but this would most likely work more for a television series but it’s a movie. So many things happen in this series and with a tv series it will be able to get the point of views in.

image

This is the a wonderful series that I love so far. Everything about is amazing it has you from the very beginning. This is a high pact fantasy series. It has a very good heroine who is amazing and kick butt. I love how there is no insta love at first it take time for her to get with the guy.

That’d actually more than 5 books hope you enjoy.

5 thoughts on “Day # 5 Movie Marathon Challenge

Leave a Reply

