Behind the Stars Review Book Tour

behind the stars banner

BEHIND THE STARS

 Goodreads Synopsis   “Prentiss Puckett is certain of three things:

-Graduation is two weeks away.
-Summer only gets hotter in south Mississippi.
-She’s getting a job with air-conditioning.

She did not expect to be kidnapped walking to work.
And she never expected to become a hero.

Red Dawn meets L O S T in this new action-adventure romance from Amazon bestselling author Leigh Talbert Moore.”

Publishers: Self-published

Pages: 349

Review: Well this was an okay book it wasn’t bad I did get the book done and I didn’t abandoned the book.  For me there was tons of unanswered questions  at the end of the book and it dragged on and it didn’t get it for me. It was boring. But even though there was a lot of boring parts there were some cute couples in there and I was glad for me it didn’t seem the author was trying to make the whole story about the love.  Another thing that was world was an amazing. It was fully developed and it didn’t leave questions about the world. The answer questions were towards the plot and the characters. About the last 30% of the book it dragged me in and I was glad I didn’t stop reading it. This isn’t my favorite book nor is it the worse book out there so I’m giving this book

 

Leave a Reply

