Its Monday! What Are You Reading?

Hi I know this is late and its suppose to be on Monday but I was busy all day Monday and I thought better late than never right?  This is a weekly meme that is hosted by Book Journey. So I’m new to this meme and thought it was a great way to put what I’m currently reading out there.

 

Currently Reading:

 

 

Those are all the books I plan on reading this week but I will probably get even more in because I’m almost done with Sleeping Tom. I own Me Earl and The Dying Girl. All the other books I got for review.  I will hopefully get more down.

 

One thought on “Its Monday! What Are You Reading?

Leave a Reply

