I have a Twitter

Guys I have a Twitter. It’s been here for awhile I don’t say much on it but that will change soon. I really want more followers and people to talk to. I always answer to people so you can follow me or just chat with me. I would love to make some blogger friends.  I realize that reading is getting pushed out into the social media a lot these days. From book tube and Twitter to facebook pages. I have yet to make a Facebook page because that is a more of a personal information account. Anyways here is the link to my Twitter follow me or shoot me up to talk.

https://mobile.twitter.com/OnceUpo15467743/tweets

Leave a Reply

