Versatile Blogger Award

  I was nominated to do this award by Victoria from Addlepates and Book Nerds and Cecilie  from Cucie Reads .  Thanks to you guys you should check out their blogs because they are really amazing blogs.

Rules:
  1. 1. Nominate 15 other bloggers relatively new to blogging.
  2. Share 7 random facts about yourself.
  3. Thank the blogger who nominated you

 

  1.    I’m always cheerful and happy.
  2.    I’m always wanted to be the President of the U.S plus I wanted to paint the White House pink.
  3.    I’m absolutely in love with Taylor Swifts new songs.
  4.    I don’t have an Instagram.
  5.    I don’t have many  blogger friends as I hope by now I really wanted those friends because a lot of people have them and I feel alone. So I invite yee to talk to me.
  6.   Despite my cheerful loveable personality I don’t have much friends in life.
  7.    I  have a GBF. He is such a sweetheart.

This next part is hard I didn’t realize I had so many followers through Blog’lovin and my email well its not a lot but its more than I started out with.

  1. Brooke from Booklife4life
  2. Elle from Lost in Wonderland
  3. Danna from A Reading Habit
  4.  Nadene Reynolds from TOTALLY ADDICTED TO READING
  5.  Katilyn from One Night Book Stand

I know this says 15 but I can’t see a  lot of my followers anyways. All of these blogs are awesome so you check my profile then find these peoples.

 

 

7 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

    • Thanks I have bigger dreams than the President now but hey I was like in 6th grade. But that was a random.

      Like

Leave a Reply

