Cover Reveal

I’m about to show you and give you guys the cover reveal and synopsis of one of my most anticipated book of 2015.This book are made by one of my favorite author ever. I just can’t wait. I will also give hopes and perfections of the book.

 

Goodreads Synopsis: “Here is the stunning conclusion to the national bestselling Lunar Chronicles, inspired by Snow White.

When Princess Winter was thirteen, the rumor around the Lunar court was that her glamour would soon be even more breathtaking than that of her stepmother, Queen Levana. In a fit of jealousy, Levana disfigured Winter. Four years later, Winter has sworn off the use of her glamour altogether. Despite her scars, Winter’s natural beauty, her grace, and her gentleness are winning admiration from the Lunar people that no amount of mind-control could achieve.

Winter despises her stepmother, but has never dreamed of standing up to her. That is, until she realizes that she may be the only one with the power to confront the queen.

Can Cinder, Prince Kai, Scarlet, Wolf, Cress, Thorne, Princess Winter, and the palace guard Jacin find their happily ever afters? Fans will LOVE this amazing conclusion to the series.”

I’m just freaking out about the cover but this synopsis. Not to mention an official release plus a page count. Also there is an excerpt from USA Today which I will link. But can’t we just bask of the of the cover.  The first thing  I will touch on is the release date. November 10th 2015 is the official release  date for Winter.

Next is the page count. City of Heavenly Fire by Cassandra Clare 725. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows 759. Those are big books like huge. I would be content with 500 pages. No Marissa Meyer had to give us 800 pages. Its sad that she beat out Harry Potter. Not really though. Can you believe 800 pages of glory. Enough for Kai and Cinder and Scarlet and Wolf. Oh I forgot to mention Cress and Thorne. Enough ships together. I’m so happy for this book.

Okay the next is the excerpt. Click Winter  Excerpt .  I read it and

Like I said before there are three ships that must have their happy endings. I’m being series about it.  They absolutely need to end up together in the end. I am not joking.  Anyways they also need tot defeat the Queen. Kai and Cinder will become the new king and queen and keep up peace between the lunar and humans.  Then everything will be forever great.  But then there is so much that can happen in 800 pages.

Leave a Reply

