Its Monday What Are You Reading? #2

 This is a weekly meme hosted by Book Journey

Here are the books that I’m reading and that you will see reviews for this week.

     

Those are all the books I hope to get to this week.  You will see all these books in review form. I currently have two reviews that I need to get posted. You will be seeing my first Stacking Shevles including all the arcs I have as well as books. Plus I will show the books I’m going to give you a sneak peak on the books I will be ordering this month and next month. I will also give an update to my life soon. Hope you enjoy comment if you are going to read any of these books or have read them. Which ones are good which ones aren’t?

2 thoughts on “Its Monday What Are You Reading? #2

Leave a Reply

