Stacking The Shelves #1

This is a meme where you post the books you added to your collection. Created by Tynga from Tynga’s Reviews.

 

I bought all of these books myself since the beginning of the year. I will be posting these more frequently since I have a job now.  I think you can see all the books pretty well. I do have tons of egalleys that I just got approved of. There is way too may to list or I would once  I get  better at working this and doing this meme I will post it. : )  This is my first time doing this meme so I’m not exactly sure how to do this but I feel that I will become better doing this as I go along.

  1. A Thousand Pieces of You( I got this as a gift from my teacher)
  2.  The Duff
  3. Dorothy Must Die
  4. The 5th Wave
  5. Crossed
  6. Sever
  7. Paper Towns
  8. Legend Trilogy
  9. Virals

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

