Unknown Title Event

Guess what as promised one of the bigger things I’m working on will be revealed in April. This post will be all about that. My blogging friend Victoria from Addlepates and Book Nerds, I don’t know if that’s the right word or not, and I are planning this huge blogging event for bloggers to come together and bring the book blogging community together. So all of us can have friends or make friends who enjoy blogging and reading as much as everyone else.  I can’t exactly more like I won’t say what this event all has because it’s still in the makings. Trust me though more information will becoming soon. I’m reaching out to you guys to help her and I have a set date. Both of us are busy and we want to move it around your plannings and such and not ours.  So you can comment below on a month or most preferably click on the link to her blog above so you can vote on it. Stay tune for the on my blog or her blog.

Leave a Reply

