June TBR

image

     This is a new month and summertime!!!!!! I have so many plan things this summer for my blog. I also plan on catching up with my reading goal this summer. I’m going to list the books I hope to get through this month.

1. The 5th Wave, I started it last month but need to restart it because I took a huge break from it. I hope to get it done.
2. Isle of the Lost, I need to finish this before the movie comes out.
3. The Darkest Minds has been on my read list forever.
4.Game of Thrones
5.The Heir, I can’t wait to read it.
6. The Haunting of Miss.Sunshine
7.The Duff I heard great things about this book.
8. Hello I Love You this book comes out next week. I have an e-arc of this.
9.Second Chance Summer, I haven’t read this author yet.
10. We Were Liars, I still haven’t read this book but I won a copy.
11. Angelfall
12. The World After
13. Blooming Goddess Trilogy
14. Kissing Ted Callahan and Other Boys
15. The Jewel

  What books are you reading this month? Have you read any of these books? Comment any time this month for chance to be entered in my June Summer Giveaway. Look out for more information about the Summer Reading Madness Challenge and much much more.

Leave a Reply

