July TBR

wpid-wp-1433258822418.jpeg

This is the month I will follow my TBR I’m so awful at following it. Not to mention I haven’t read in forever like no joke I haven’t read in a really long time and I’m super excited to start reading this month. My last real month of summer so I’m ready. I have high expectations for this month and can’t wait to start reading. I have so many review copies and arcs on kindle that it is so slow. This month will mostly arcs that I received and I have been really late on reading with a few books that I bought myself.  I’m hoping to buy a couple books tomorrow so we will see how that works. I am rereading one series maybe hopefully.

  1. Tainted
  2. The Darkest Minds
  3. The Isle of the Lost
  4. Vanishing Girls
  5. Hello I Love You
  6. Lock and Mori
  7. Paper or Plastic
  8. Soul Crossed
  9. More Than This
  10. Angelfall
  11. The World After
  12. We Were Liars
  13. The Heir

This is a pretty decent amount to read. I started Tainted this morning and should finish before the end of today. I probably will be reading more this month, but this is good to start out with. What books are you planning to read this month? Have you read any of these books? Which one is your favorite? What book are you most excited for? Remember I love hearing from you guys. 🙂

Leave a Reply

