What I Need to Watch on Netflix!!!!

 

I should begin by saying some of these I already started watching and or finished, but this is what I will be binging on for the next couple months. Remember how I did a post a months about television most anticipated t.v shows and movies of 2015? I will leave link below. Well this is sort of a continuation of that so be sure to check that out.  But this is going into more details of the shows and I added tons more. I also saw one of the movies too I will do a review on that eventually too.

 

  1. Orange is the New Black
  2. Supernatural
  3. Reign
  4. Sense 8
  5. Between
  6. Agents of Shield
  7. Young and Hungry
  8. Unbreakable  Kimmy Schmidt
  9. Heroes
  10. One Tree Hill
  11. Revenge
  12. Buffy the Vampire Slayer
  13. Angel
  14. Ringer

 

As you can see that is a lot of television series to watch but that isn’t even breaking ho many shows Netflix has. If you want me to do Netflix recommendation or just a regular show recommendation then comment below.  What shows are you watching on Netflix? What are some of your favorite shows? Have you watched any of these?

 

 

Leave a Reply

