The New Kid on The Block #1

I don’t know how often I will be doing this, but basically I want to show case a new author whether he or she is self-published or traditionally published. I feel that its very important to do this because sometimes new authors have a hard time going. I love supporting authors because they give me books and without them I wouldn’t have anything to read.


The featured author:

Is Jenna Moreci her book Eve: The Awakening comes out August 12th and is amazing I will link my review at the bottom of this post as well as some other things that I will be talking about throughout this post. 

AUTHOR BIO:

Jenna Moreci is a young adult/new adult author, vlogger extraordinaire, nerd-incognito, & alleged cyborg. She specializes in writing adorable, romantic goodness punctuated by moments of extreme violence and bloodshed. Her sanity is questionable.
Some of Jenna’s other talents include prolific cursing, spilling/dropping things, accidentally making people cry, and drawing

SOCIAL Media:
Where DID I FIND the Author:

I actually stumbled upon her YouTube channel while looking for writing tips. Her videos were funny and real. I highly recommend you to go watch them because they are funny and entertaining. She talked about her book a lot and that had me very intrigued in everything she said about it. As a person she seems really nice and funny and sometimes its nice to see how an author acts like John Green on the Vlog Brothers

Author’s Book:

I’m not going to put much about her book Eve:The Awakening on this post because I have a fun non-spoilerly review up. It comes out in exactly one week so like go check out my review then pre-order the book. I can’t say how much I loved it. She did an amazing job on it. This is her first book in this series so look out for more of her books.

One thought on “The New Kid on The Block #1

  1. Pingback: Jenna Moreci Interview |

Leave a Reply

