Beat the Heat Annual Read-A-Thon TBR

As you all know this read-a-thon lasts from the August 24th- September 6th and I’m really excited to do this because it will give me a chance to read the before school starts. I’m hoping to get a lot of reading done this last week of my summer vacation. I’m the worse when it comes to sticking to TBRs. I’m going to do it this time. Whatever I don’t finish will go towards September.

Books That I Hope To Finish Before

Books That I Hope To Finish During

Books That I Hope To Get To

Are you guys participating in this read-a-thon? What books are you reading next month? Have you read of these books? Do you guys like my new TBR format? Is there anything particular you want me to do?

wpid-wp-1437072016629.jpeg

Leave a Reply

