Co-Blogger?!!!!!

This is a topic I have been thinking about a lot actually with school almost here I really think I will need that little bit of extra help. I’m quite nervous to be honest because Once Upon A Time A Review is my baby its something I love working on.  I don’t feel like its getting much traffic as I would like. So I decided to announce I will be having a co-blogger. There really isn’t any requirements I do need you to post frequently and keep in contact because I’m on a blogging schedule and we can figure something out with posts I already have an idea. You can email or tweet me. If you want you can go to my Review Policy for all my contact information as well as a form. I do have a Google form setup and you can see that on my Twitter thanks so much.

Leave a Reply

