Winter TBR

Hello my lovely followers, how you have you guys been doing? Fine I hope. Anyways it is that time of year where I live and its called Winter. The time of year where you cuddle up with a blanket and a cup of hot chocolate. Also the time of year where there’s holiday’s. Thanksgiving and Christmas.  So here I my presenting my TBR for the next two months of the year. I’m quite nervous since its a big one. I will mostly be finishing up series and starting series. I’m going to break them up in months.  I know I have been using covers for this, but honestly I don’t think it would look nice with all the covers so I’m going to do a lists. Hope you still enjoy it 🙂 Of course everything here is subject to change.

November 

  • Rebel Belle
  • Miss. Mayhem
  • White Hot Kiss
  • Stone Cold Touch
  • Every Last Breath
  • Storm Siren
  • A Court of Thorn and Roses
  • Addicted to You
  • A Great and Terrible Beauty
  • Daughter of Smoke and Bone
  • Soul Crossed
  • Siren’s Furry
  • Addicted to You
  • Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
  • Ender’s Game
  • Dead Ringer

December

  • The Red Queen
  • True Calling
  • Soul Corrupted
  • Rebel Angels
  • The Sweet Far Thing
  • The Rest of the Harry Potter Series
  • Firsts
  • Days of Blood & Starlight
  • The Blooming Goddess Trilogy
  • Remake
  • Another Day

Okay there’s more books, but if I add all of them you might think I’m a little crazy and I don’t want that to happen. No I’m not being lazy, by not listing all of them. I just want to see how everything plays out. Like always what are you reading during the winter time? What’s your favorite season? Keep on looking for your Once Upon A Time.

wpid-wp-1437072016629.jpeg

One thought on “Winter TBR

Leave a Reply

