NaNoWriMo 2015

I’m here to talk about National Novel Writing Month where people try to write a novel in a month. I really want to participate this year, but sadly my laptop crash and I’m writing all my posts on my kindle which takes a while to do, but is better than nothing. So I decided to do a this post because I’m unofficially participating. Once I get my laptop back I will have a crap load of school work to catch up on and that’s not going to be fun. Writing isn’t going to be heavy this month. Of course I want to have a couple days out of the week where I can just sit down and write. I’m currently working on a schedule for that so I’m not going to be slumped.

I do have one story outlined and ready to go. I’m so excited to actually write it. I been planning to write this one for several different years. I’m finally going to sit down and write the book. I’m not really sure where this will be going for me.  The hardest part for me is that they don’t take me serious because of how young I am. My best friend doesn’t want to read anything I write because I have trouble speaking. I am serious because I know I want to do this for the rest of my life. It’s something I always wanted to do and will do. I don’t know when it will be, but I will become a an author. I think this is an important mindset to have while following your dreams because you won’t let something discourage you from doing it.

Wow I went really deep here. So there’s going to be a lot of these discussion posts the first half of the month and I hope you don’t mind. If you guys want me to do a post about my story I wouldn’t mind doing it. I’m trying to keep a lot of private, but if I share vague details it shouldn’t be that bad. Let me know in the comments below. Remember keeping searching for your Once Upon A Time. wpid-wp-1437072016629.jpeg

One thought on “NaNoWriMo 2015

Leave a Reply

