Getting To Know Me – Victoria

I know, I know, super creative name for a post. Trust me, it’s going to get better!

Anyway, as a newbie to this blog, I thought you guys should get to know me better. And, of course, I want to get to know you! So, here is what I believe you definitely need to know about me:

  1. The best book I’ve read this year is Gone Girl
  2. My favourite series is Harry PotterHarry Potter Generation
  3. I love lists
  4. I love colour in my posts
  5. I’m currently procrastinating. My exam starts in a few hours, and I thought I should write this instead of study for it…
  6. I live in New Zealand, in Wellington to be precise
  7. I’m currently reading City of Lost Souls, and plan to get to Heavenly Fire ASAP
  8. JaceBUT, I think Jace is overrated
  9. When I’m all grown up (I’m 17, but I’m mentally still a child), I want to be a teacher/writer/bookshop owner
  10. I don’t have any reader friends. I live for online people like you (yes, YOU) to talk to about all my favourite books
  11. I’ve been a blogger for just over a year now
  12. I’m absolutely terrified of being a co-blogger. But it seems fun so far!
  13. I should have planned this list out better, because I’m not sure how many numbers it should have…
  14. I’m incredibly sarcastic, and love to make ridiculous puns
  15. My guilty pleasures are reality tv and predicable romances
  16. I can’t keep a secret. I always crack and tell one person – just one, but still one too many. This is my face when I find out an exciting secret;Excited Gif
  17. I have 0 artistic ability, and I admire anyone who can draw, even if you don’t think you can draw well

So, there you have it! 17 things I think it’s very important for you all to know about me. Now, for your task:

  1. What’s the best book you’ve read this year?
  2. What things do you want me to talk about on here?
  3. And what’s something you think everyone should know about you?

I can’t wait to get to know you guys and start posting on here more!

~Victoria

