Currently Reading Post

Currently Reading PostI have decided to do something different instead of doing It’s Monday What Are You Currently Reading. I never really followed that. I’m sort of bad at doing that and I feel like I’m not focusing on what I’m reading. I see other bloggers do this and this this is more ideal for me. Are you guys ready to see what Victoria and I are reading?

Header 1  

Hi this Cheyenne and I’m going to be discussing what I’m reading right at the moment. Some how I got stuck between a few books. I have started them all I just haven’t finished them yet. I’m hoping to get them all finished with reviews soon.  

This is one of the books I’m reading I’m 40% in it and I’m enjoying myself. I think I had high expectations for this book because I heard so many good things about the author. It took me awhile to get into. It’s a very interesting concept and I do plan on reading the rest of the books in the series.  At moment there isn’t much going on and that is making it a little boring. I’m hoping the review will be up sometime this week. 

 

 

 

 

I heard so many good things about this book. I’m 2 % into it, but so far it’s fantastic. I can’t wait to finish it. This is a New Adult book. It is free on Amazon if you do decide to read this book after you read my review.  Or you can read along with me and we can discuss it together. I can’t wait to dive back into. The review should becoming a long so stay tune for that. 

 

I’m 2 % into this book too. I was hoping to have done to get up on it’s publication date which December 1st 2015. I’m enjoying the book so far. I don’t know much about the book. I liked the cover and that’s why I requested the book. I’m hoping its a sweet cutesy book filled with tons of drama. I don’t know what will happen. The review will be coming soon as well. I feel like said this a thousand times already.

 

 

 

 

If guys didn’t know this about me I haven’t read the Harry Potter series. I did read this book last year, but I don’t remember and I kind stopped in the middle and the read on a month later. I hopefully will be making my way through the series before the end of the year. I really liked it and I think I rated it 4 stars. I heard fantastic things about the whole series and I feel bad that I haven’t jumped on the bandwagon yet. I have yet to start this book yet, but will be because I have the second book ready to be read. Interjection from Victoria – HOW THE HECK HAVE YOU LIVED UP UNTIL NOW?!?

 

 

Header 2

 Unlike Cheyenne, I’m really bad at reading more than one book at a time. It’s something I really want to change, I just can’t focus on too many books…

The Assassin's Blade (Throne of Glass, #0.1-0.5)So, at the moment I’m reading Assassin’s Blade by Sarah J. Maas. I’ve already read the first 3 books in the series, and I’ve bought Queen of Shadows. But I think it’s time I read the novellas! So far, I’m back in love with Celaena and her bad-ass-ness. I’m so happy to be back in this world! I’m not very far through it yet, but I’m hoping to read it fast so I can get it back to the library in time. Then I can get straight onto Queen of Shadows!

Add it on Goodreads here

 


 

So, there’s what we’re reading this week! What are you reading? What books would you recommend we read next?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

