Day 2: Book Christmas Tree

Hi guys and welcome to day 2!!!! Today I’m the lovely host of the this fun game. Basically all you have to do is make a tree out of books. After that you can show us in a video or picture. Don’t forget to show me your beautiful trees because I would love to see how you did yours. Now please forgive mine. I wasn’t really sure how to do this honestly, but I did do my best.

 

wp-1451082084753.jpg

So you saw my book Christmas tree. I hope you enjoy today’s game. Did you participate today? How you guys doing so far? I hope everyone is staying safe and having some wonderful Holidays.

wpid-wp-1437072016629.jpeg

4 thoughts on “Day 2: Book Christmas Tree

Leave a Reply

