Atlantis Rising Review

atlantis-rising (1)

Atlantis Rising

by Gloria Craw

Release Date: 01/06/15

Entangled Teen

352 pages

Summary from Goodreads:

“I am different. I have always been different, but no one can know or my life will be in danger.So I hide in plain sight, wearing drab clothes and thick glasses and trying to be invisible. I’m so good at hiding, no one has ever noticed me. Until Ian…the mysterious and oh-so-cute boy I know I need to avoid.

Now I have been seen. And more terrifying still, I am wanted—by those who would protect meand those who would destroy everything and everyone I love. But if they’re all terrified about  who I am, wait until they see what I can do…”

So this is going to be a super short review and I will add more too it when I process everything in the book. It was an amazing read. I couldn’t stress how this was wow. I mean I can’t say anything else about I’m shock and hope there is more to  this book and world. Or even anything by this author. I want to say thanks to Entangled Teen because I got my copy via Netgally but also was doing this tour. Remember there is tons more I have to say about this book.

 

Leave a comment